KAT Governance Structure & Lines of Accountability 2023-24

Members

Mr R Thomas Mr P Metcalfe Mrs A Taylor Miss L Wallace Mr S Thomas Mrs A Jordan

KAT Board of Trustees

Mr J. D. C Wright (Chair of Trustees)
Mr A. P. Coates (Vice-chair of Trustees)
Mrs E. Vigus (Ex-Officio)
Ms M Douglas
Mrs C Lambeth

Finance Personnel & Audit Committee

Mr A Coates (Chair) Mr J Wright Mr D Bennett Mr R Pinches

Quality & Standards Committee

Dr J Hanks (Chair)
Mr D Bennett
Ms M Douglas
Mr S Harris
Mrs C Lambeth

Chief Executive Officer Mrs E Vigus

Senior Leadership Team

Mr A L Butler (Head of High School)
Mrs E Vigus (Head of Primary School)
Mr M Morris (Deputy Head of Secondary)
Mrs R Finch (Assistant Headteacher)
Mr D Cook (Assistant Headteacher)
Mrs C Sankey (SENDCo)
Mrs K Bayliss (Finance Director)

Clerk to the Board Mrs T Quinsey Company Secretary Mrs K Bayliss